New Member Susan Maxwell – Trainer Personal Development

About Susan….

A graduate of Trinity College and St. Patricks/DCU I am also a current member of The Teaching Council of Ireland. My qualifications include the areas of Psychotherapy and Psychoanalytic work and I attend ongoing training courses.

Recently I trained as a Mediator and offer an Approved and Certified Mediation service for a variety of issues, resolving disputes with a person centred approach.  See our website www.maxwellmediation.com   

I draw on my own life experiences spending over 25 years in the corporate world in Ireland and previously self employed in HR . I am personally familiar with the process of change and this greatly benefits my work with clients. 

Special rates for May/June 2013 

How are you living your life? Are you living and enjoying every moment or just going through the motions?

I offer one to one Personal Development Training.  I will give you the opportunity to open up new ways of thinking, work out where you are in your life and decide where you would like to be. We can structure the  appointment around your own needs. Perhaps you just need a place where you feel understood. I am here to listen to you and I offer a very personal and confidential service.

(We have far greater resources that we sometimes imagine!)

I am a therapist with a difference as I also offer Career action training working with you to have a fulfilling and rewarding future assisting you to identify your goals and gain clarity. I offer CV & career advice with interview techniques combined. I will negotiate a very good reduction for clients not working presently or for those who may have taken early retirement and wish to return to the workforce again.   

 My rooms are located in Upper Drumcondra Road , Dublin 9  Appointment is normally 1 hour duration.  I offer a non judgemental space where you are safe to discuss any issues .Times are flexible and confidentiality and your right to privacy are respected at all times. The initial appointment will give you the opportunity to meet with me and proceed if you are comfortable.  If you want to make changes in your life on a personal level or maybe changes in your career why not call me or alternatively e mail with your query.  

087 997 4880

susanmaxwellbeing@gmail.com

http://www.susanmaxwellbeing.com

72821ea006fa3636bfa1b267e5f7f48e

Leave a Reply

