Jenny Faison tells us about NYR Organic & Blog Shares

A warm welcome to Mompreneursireland readers!  I’d like to share a little bit about myself, why I fell in love with NYR Organic & why I think you will too.

I am a massage therapist with a passion for aromatherapy, pregnancy massage and traditional Swedish massage. Last year, I  discovered NYR Organic, part of the world-renowned Neal’s Yard Remedies family, and I fell in love with their essential oils and incorporated them into my aromatherapy practice.

When the opportunity presented itself for me to become an Independent Consultant for NYR Organic, I leapt at the chance. Their mission statement echoes what I strive to achieve every day with my massage therapy practice,

“To improve the quality of people’s lives by sharing our expertise and encouraging a more natural, holistic way of health, beauty, and well-being.”

I approach both my life and my massage therapy, holistically. For my clients, this means equal importance is given to the body, mind and spirit when considering and planning treatments. In extending this holistic principal to the products I use, it is vital to my selection that they satisfy certain criteria. NYR Organic supports these values I cherish by using a sustainable, organic, eco-friendly approach when creating and producing their products. Everything from planting to packaging involves careful consideration and selection.

When I first began using NYR Organic essential oils, I didn’t realize how extensive the NYR Organic range of natural, organic skincare, well-being & beauty products is, including a fantastic mother & baby range.  I only knew that they strongly believe in that *what you put on your body is as important as what you put into your body. They have never tested on animals and create only SAFE products – free from parabens, synthetic fragrances, GMO ingredients, silicones, phthalates, mineral oils, etc.

NYR Organic has recently officially launched in Ireland and is receiving rave reviews in the press from the likes of Beauty Expert, Laura Bermingham; Beauty Bloggers, Beaut.ie & the RSVP Magazine Beauty Awards.

Also, we’ve just been awarded BEST NATURAL RANGE 2013 by Natural Health

Magazine for the 5th year running!

I also love that in addition to making natural, organic products available to a wider audience through NYR Organic, there is also the opportunity to host an event and learn more about skincare in a relaxed setting with your friends, and if you love natural, organic skincare & beauty products like I do, there’s the opportunity to earn additional income, working flexible hours by joining my team. NYR Organic is about People Helping People!

To find out more about NYR Organic, the company & the products, please

> visit my online shop: *https://ie.nyrorganic.com/shop/jennyfaison * I’m happy to send you some lovely, free samples so that you can get a better idea of what NYR Organic products are all about.

I also invite you to follow me on Twitter: @NYRO_JFaison or join my

Facebook page: www.facebook.com/NYROJennyFaison

Wishing you all the best,

Jenny Faison

<https://uk.nyrorganic.com/shop/jennyfaison> *

> Jenny Faison*

> Independent Consultant

> Tel: 086 241 7051

> Email: shantiholistic@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

