We found out more about a gem called Stylemama

Having a number of events to go to while pregnant, I found it really difficult to find a special occasion maternity dress. One that would give that little lift that every mum to be needs once in a while.

I didn’t like the idea of spending a fortune for something that I might only wear once or twice throughout my pregnancy. I thought to myself wouldn’t it be great if there was somewhere I could hire a fabulous dress without it costing the earth. That’s where the idea for Stylemama came about.

At Stylemama you will find a selection of stunning dresses all in one place. The personal service from the comfort of my own home means that Mums to be can relax and enjoy the one to one advice and select a dress from the fantastic range in their own time.

Visit our showroom or view the selection here… Happy browsing!

Please feel free to call me on 087 1216445 to discuss your needs.

 

Leave a Reply

