Say hello to My Tummy – maternity wear

Patrycja & Aga

I am happy mother with small child. When I’ve been pregnant I couldn’t find any nice clothes for pregnancy women.
I found My Tummy Brand as a perfect clothes for pregnancy and breastfeeding women. They are also funny and comfortable.

In January 2012 I decided to take cooperation with My Tummy Brand and set up my site. I can offer this fantastic products for the other girls and women living in Ireland. It could make them happy and proud that they are pregnant.
These tops and t-shirts make your pregnancy more visible and bring a smile on the other people faces 🙂

My Tummy is a manufacturer of maternity clothing and breastfeeding clothes.
In the most beautiful time for every woman, we want to give you a beautiful present – Your t-shirt!

My Tummy pregnancy clothing is produced of top quality materials and is manufactured entirely in Poland. Our maternity t-shirts are made from the best quality knitwear which has received Certificate Öko-Tex Standard 100, that means it’s free from harmfull substances and does not cause alergies. Imprints are made by use of organic water paints, which are top quality products also used for production of children clothing.

My Tummy brand ensures the quality and original design, which makes that our maternity wear are second to none. In order to meet the expectations of our customers we ensured that our nursing blouses combine the functionality and the latest fashion trends.

My Tummy products are designed by parents with thought of growing tummies 😉


Patrycja Urbańska

http://mytummy.ie

Leave a Reply

