Meet Maria O’ Beirne founder of Euro Sticker

Maria`s Story
When I thought about life when my youngest of 3 and baby started college, I wondered what am I going to do for all those long winter nights all alone.
I decided to start my own business.
I used to work for a label company and came into contact who lots of small businness who got very expensive quotes for labels as they only wanted small quantities and its expensive to do a short print run.
I thought if I could get all these people as my customers I could approach a big label company and get a much cheaper more manageable price.
I quit my job in August 2013 and took a part time 2 year contract giving me time to spend on my business idea.
I am hoping in two years i will be working for myself full time!
Maria O’ Beirne
Mobile: 087 622 2613
Phone/fax: 0404 48796

Leave a Reply

