New Member Oonagh Joyce founder of Life Moments

lifemoments.ie

About Me

I Qualified from COMAD in 1995 and worked my way up to Senior designer level for various design and advertising agencies. When I was pregnant with my second son I worked freelance for my boss. Then I was pregnant with my 3rd boy, both my husband and I decided I give all my time to the boys while they were very young. So after taking time out of a busy career to raise 3 boys we had great times together.

Now however, as I am now approaching 40 next month and Lewis my youngest boy started montessori, I decided to launch http://www.lifemoments.ie last June.

My New Business

Have you difficulty finding that perfect gift for the person that has everything?’

Lifemoments bespoke celebration designs are the perfect personal gifts that will stand out from the crowd and will be a talking point for years to come! A fabulous keepsake to cherish!- words that have special meaning to the gift recipient – in a framed print – selection of sizes and frame styles on the website – a great personal gift for New Baby, Christening, Communion, Confirmation, Birthdays, Weddings, Christmas etc!

Where to Find Me ?

Website http://www.lifemoments.ie

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/lifemoments.ie

You can contact us by phone, email:

Phone: Oonagh 0879889211

Email:  info@lifemoments.ie

Leave a Reply

