New Member – From Rosie’s Kitchen”

Although my name is Róisín my parents often call me Rosie because Róisín is Irish for ‘Little Rose’. Hence “From Rosie’s Kitchen”!

I have always had a soft spot for teatime treats so I’m delighted to be surrounded by it in my work. I love baking and a few years ago I started making my own celebration cakes. I surprised myself with how I took to it and over the years I have made more. Now I make cake pops, cookie mixes other edible treats 🙂

My Cake Pop parties are great for kids parties or girlie get-togethers like hen dos and baby showers. Whereas my Cake Pop Classes are better for people wanting learn the proper skills needed to create their own cake pops at home.

 

Website http://www.fromrosieskitchen.com/

Twitter https://twitter.com/Rosies_Kitchen

 

Leave a Reply

