Christmas gift vouchers for Baby Massage classes with Yasmina

Christmas gift vouchers for Baby Massage classes with Yasmina @massagememum. A gift of Baby Massage. Order now and they can book into upcoming in Greystones & Bray.
 
My name is Yasmina and I’m a C.I.M.I qualified Baby Massage Instructor since 2006 and member of Baby Massage Ireland. I have been running baby massage classes since then in the Wicklow area. Currently I’m running classes in Greystones and in the lovely ‘Novara Centre’ Bray. I’m a mum of two children, whom have both been spoilt from a young age with baby massage! My kids  still ask for massage today and they loves the rhymes that go with some of the strokes.
 
For information

Leave a Reply

