Susan Maxwell personal and professional development, listen to her story here

Susan Maxwell talks to Noel McGuinness about being unemployed and the training and upskilling she undertook in order to get her career back on track. She says she would like to give people hope that anything is possible.

Podcast:

http://nearfm.ie/podcast/northside-today-reinventing-herself/

Susan Maxwell picture

I am based in Drumcondra, D9 and I am passionate about people. I want to assist you with a holistic model of guidance and I am not defined by one skill but offer a range of professional services and solutions.

My goal is to assist you to become really clear about what you want in your life and help you on your journey to wellbeing & success.

My friendly approach, my own personal life experiences and my business background in both The Travel Industry & Recruitment business are of great benefit. My ongoing training and my therapeutic qualifications have helped my business to grow and flourish. Let me help you to do just that!. You can contact me on 087 997 4880

  • Trained Elder Advocate HSE/UCD
  • Member of Teaching Council Irl
  • Qualifed FETAC Trainer
  • Member of MII

www.susanmaxwellbeing.com

www.maxwellmediation.com

e mail – susanmaxwellsolutions@gmail.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

