New Member Tinitots – Online Baby Store

newest logo

I can’t describe in words the happiness my Husband and I felt when my daughter was born in 2012. Nothing can compare to becoming a first time parent.

As like every other Mother I wanted to buy my daughter everything. But finding the time to go shopping with my newborn daughter needing all my attention was impossible. So I started looking for clothes online. I was shocked at how expensive it was to shop online. We were already watching our finances. I always had an entrepreneurial side to me, so with a lot of research and hard work and nagging in my husbands ear, Tinitots was created in 2013.

Tinitots is an online baby store selling baby clothes, shoes & accessories. We update our stock regularly with the latest seasonal wear from around the world at very affordable prices.
We pride ourselves in excellent quality and service to our customers.

Website:
www . tinitots . ie

Twitter:
http ://twitter . com/DlnyJane

Facebook:
http ://www . facebook . com/www . tinitots . ie

 

Leave a Reply

