New Member Jane Willmott from Womens Business Academy

My name is Jane and I am the founder of Womens Business Academy, as you can probably tell from my website I am colourful and fun, I am still only in my twenties and I wanted my website and business to show that I am young vibrant and fun I hope I have achieved that.

So now you’re probably thinking what on earth can I teach you after all I’m not even 30 yet, however I have been in business since I was 18 I am currently a multi business owner with businesses based in various sectors. But it hasn’t all been easy, I have made mistakes plenty of them! But one thing is for certain I have learnt from each and every one of them. I have never let my age hold me back and I am certain that I can help you regardless of how old I am!

One of my most recent businesses is based in the e-commerce sector, I grew my Facebook page to over 15,000 likers in under 4 months not only that I managed to get an amazing number into customers and a list with over 8,000 subscribers, in under a year the company succesfully launched an Ambassador programme, we now have a fabulous network of Ambassadors based across the globe running their own mini businesses selling our products.

I will warn you I won’t tell you what you want to hear just because you choose me as your coach, when you purchase any of my products or services you will receive honest feedback and advice, I won’t tell you about any make money fast schemes and I don’t claim to be able to turn you into a millionaire overnight, what I will promise is that I will take the time to get to know you, I will speak to you in real terms not using any fancy language, I will do my utmost to help you with whatever problems you are facing and put a smile on your face while doing it.

Website http://www.womensbizacademy.com

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Womensbizacademy

YouTube http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCuCNbLFpBTDl5IvsDthOiow

Leave a Reply

