New Member Mary O Donnell Beauty

 

Mary Spent 17 successful years in Beauty & Fitness Matters — her own business. After taking a break to concentrate on her four children, Mary retunred to her roots in 2010 but this time she turned to media. I research and present my expert opinion on and experience of a selection of beauty products, services and start up companies via The Beauty Spot on both Radio Kerry and in The Kerryman newspaper monthly.

In addition I research and present my expert opinion on and experience of a selection of fitness options available in Co Kerry.

Since January 2013 I have been writing a weekly Beauty Feature for The Kerryman Newspaper and its sister paper The Corkman. Each week I cover one or more topics, include product reviews and reviews of spa treatments by a voluntary panel of people in Kerry. As I’m not affiliated to any brand, salon or spa I can guarantee fair and honest feedback and advice to my readers.

It was this regular testing that lead to me setting up Mary O Donnell Beauty which offers cosmetic companies, spas and salons the opportunity to access a Panel of “Real” people of all ages both male and female to test the products and treatments and offer their genuine and unbiased reviews.

Website:
www.maryodonnellbeauty.com

Twitter:
http ://twitter . com/maryodonnellbc

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mary-O-Donnell-Beauty/418604904914091
If you have any questions please contact me on 086 2399802 or via emailmaryodonnellbeauty@gmail.com .

Leave a Reply

