New Member Fabric Girl Designs by Sharon McClean

1383468_185030921686987_329617982_n

My business is Fabric Girl Designs, which I set up in October 2013. (Although my background is in science, I have always had a passion for crafting since a young age as I come from a creative family where my dad was a tailor and my mum a seamstress and keen skills at knitting and crocheting also).

I make handmade fabric gifts for children, the home and special occasions. All products can be personalised and custom made on request.
My aim is to introduce color and texture with high quality fabrics using creative, original and unique designs not on the high street. I offer a wide variety of fabric themes and designs to suit all budgets.
I create timeless designs and timeless themes that can last through generations, rather than fading out with fashion trends.

Products currently include, but are not limited to:

For Children and the Home:
buntings, cushions, memo boards, wall art, framed art, quilts, throws, cot bumper sets, pram blankets, room tidy’s, wall organizers and hanging decorations.

For Christmas:
Christmas socks, Christmas buntings, felt decorations, fabric decorations, character themed Christmas socks, Christmas quilt throws, Christmas cushions, Advent Calendars.

For the Dolls and Teddy’s:
Dolls Cosy toes, Dolls Quilt sets, Dolls Carry Slings, Teddy’s bed sets. Color schemes to suit all dolls pram types.

Be Social
https://www.facebook.com/FabricGirlDesigns

Website under construction

Leave a Reply

