New Member Room Junkie by Anne Tuohy

Room Junkie is the answer to your prayers, if you want to live in a beautiful home, designed just for you, and are prepared to collaborate with us in a simple three step process, to turn your space into your dream place. Together we will create the dream home that you probably could never achieve alone! This is Anne Tuohy’s passion and obsession, and the core philosophy behind Room Junkie.

Meet Anne Tuohy
I originally trained as a nurse, and was a stay at home Mum for years. However, I always had a passion and aptitude for Interior Design, which I eventually studied professionally. My break came when I was asked to take part in RTE’s Showhouse TV challenge, where I created the winning Showhouse for Shane Filan of Westlife.

Great design is my obsession and passion. I honestly believe that everyone, regardless of budget, deserves to live in a home that has been designed just for them, their family and their lifestyle.

aboutus-image

I have spent the past two years developing a way to make great design accessible and affordable for everyone, and Room Junkie is born. I believe that I will revolutionise the world of interior design as we know it, by combining traditional design skills with cutting edge technology.

howitworks-header

Watch this space, over the next few months, Room Junkie plans to roll out numerous truly affordable design options. We are also building a social- sharing design platform on Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest, where our fans congregate, have fun and learn. Finally, you can have the home of your dreams, that functions just as well as it looks.

Be Social

Location:

Letterkenny,Ireland

Website: www.roomjunkie.com
Twitter: roomjunkiecom
Facebook: RoomJunkie

Leave a Reply

