New Member Happynest

Tina

Hi, my name is Christine Carolan

I am the founder and designer of Happynest™, a new Irish brand providing a unique range of premium quality reversible nursery products and babywear specifically designed for either a baby boy or baby girl.

I decided to launch my range of babywear because I knew I had the experience as a mother to make parents lives a little bit easier.  I always wanted to start my own business and after many years in the corporate world I finally bit the bullet deciding to bring my catalogue of designs to life. Every product I design is with the parent and baby in mind.

I am really excited to share my babywear with you and look forward to hearing what you think of them!

Christine Carolan

Products

 

 

Leave a Reply

