New Member Pamela King Independent Consultant for NYR Organic

profile_picture

I am a Independent Consultant for NYR Organic with a product range from Certified Organic Face & Body care, Women’s, Men’s & Babycare products, Make-up, Aromatherapy Essential Oils, Organic supplements. I can work my own hours that suit my family and earn extra money too. I love being my own boss! After spending the last 15 years working in the bank there is nothing like being able to go out and making money for myself and my family and making my own decisions about my business

NYR

I am passionate about skincare and health. I love Neal’s Yard products as not only are they made with high quality ingredients certified by the Soil Association, ethically produced, contain no “nasties”, smell wonderful but they really do work! I get to run by own business within the hours that work for me and my family, organise events and parties and get 25% off all products! If you would like the opportunity to get Free products and half price shopping OR would be interested in registering too, contact me today on 086 8217687.

There’s lots of support and free training from Neal’s Yard and importantly no targets or hassles!

Website
https://ie.nyrorganic.com/shop/pamelaking

Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/NYROPamelaKing

Twitter
http://twitter.com/pamelakingNYR

Does this sound like something for you? Join my Team.

 

Leave a Reply

