New Member Suzie Evans – Toys and Games

Toys and Games

My name is Suzie Evans and I opened this online toy shop in 2014. I have two little girls who love toys and I had been a stay at home mum to them for five years. Then, my children started school and I wanted to stretch my brain, get paid and stay busy, but I didn’t want to be tied into a job that meant I ‘d miss collecting my children from school or doing fun things with them in the afternoons. So, with advice from several very encouraging friends and a very supportive husband, I decided to open my own online toy shop.

I wanted to stock quality toys for reasonable prices. Wooden toys that will last past one child (and maybe even into next generations); educational toys and kits that will make learning fun; and creative kits that will bring out natural talents in children and which they can show off the end product to their friends and family.

I have chosen toys and games which I feel my girls and their friends would really love. I really hope you find that your children love them too! I believe that the toys stocked in my shop make a refreshing alternative to the heavily branded and advertised plastic-ware that many toy shops stock. I really believe in the toys I stock and know that they will pretty much sell themselves. Their quality and development, educational and play value make them super gifts.

 10401389_706610452764778_98377855053594867_n

Enjoy browsing and feel free to contact me with suggestions of toys which you think I should stock as I’m always on the lookout for lovely toys and games.

10671429_752897964802693_4247287140303247193_n

10522742_742307839195039_2227563146853783907_n

 

Website

https://toysandgames.ie/

Twitter

https://twitter.com/Toys_and_games

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/ToysandGamesIreland

Leave a Reply

