New Member Lynne founder of new biz Buttons and Bows Boutique

 10712795_1544589749093213_711218358052085931_n

Buttons & Bows Boutique is my “new baby”

1911723_1546427668909421_7909649720720424077_n

Here at Buttons & Bows Boutique you will find beautiful baby and toddler clothing & accessories at affordable prices. Our ranges are in sizes from New Born to School Starting ages. We also offer a wide range of beautiful Baby Gifts, Disney & Character wear and something a bit different – something special. We want you to have an enjoyable online shopping experience with us and for you to love our store and its beautiful ranges.
10410969_1545240979028090_5783220649711434506_n

I set up my online store for 2 simple reasons, the first to be able to work flexible hours allowing me to be close by to my little toddler Emily and the second because I felt Ireland needs a baby and toddler online clothing store offering variety, quality and affordability through a friendly easy to use set up.

I have always been a keen online shopper, I love nothing more than the postman/courier arriving at my front door with something new that I have recently ordered, that was until I had my first baby! As a first time mum all I wanted to buy was beautiful things for my beautiful baby but I found the options for online shopping for baby clothes limited and in most cases very expensive. So the idea for Buttons & Bows Boutique slowly started from there.

Now that my baby has turned into my toddler I found the same issue buying toddler clothing online so Buttons & Bows Boutique is offering a range from New Born to School Starting ages.

Based in the Sunny South East, we are 100% Irish owned and Independent. We are brand new and offering a range of items that bit different. We want to give customers that same love of their parcel arriving at their front door.

Phone +353 53 9102477

Email: info@buttonsandbows.ie

Website
http://www.buttonsandbows.ie/

Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/buttonsandbows.ie

Twitter
https://www.twitter.com/ButtonsAndBowsB

Leave a Reply

